Welcome to your home for live Tea Hangouts! Here, you’ll find a list of the most recent sessions and their respective recordings. We will be using a webinar platform called Zoom. You will need to download the software to your computer ahead of time.

Where?

You can find the link to join the live Tea Hangout session on this page.

Password for Accessing the Session

You will need the following password to access the session: teatime

When?

Tea Hangouts, or brewing sessions, typically happen every week for an hour on Thursdays from 2pm – 3pm PST (5pm – 6pm EST / 3pm – 4pm MST).

You’re welcome to stay the whole time but aren’t required to. You’ll have a chance to ask questions, as well as hear questions and answers from other students in this course.

At times, I may change the day and time for the week. This happens occasionally because of travel or holidays, and sometimes I change the time to accommodate those who can’t make our usual scheduled call. I’ll send you an email ahead of time if that happens.

Archive

In the case that you aren’t able to join us live, the audio and video recordings from the most recent hangout sessions will be added within 48 business hours after each live session. You can access the archives here.